Winter Skies

When you think Pacific Northwest, you think rain. While we are known for our gray skies and gloom, those clouds provide a pretty awesome display. Each and every day, I enjoy a new and amazing view.

While we love our house, it was the view that first drew us here. I’m not sure how to respond when people ask if we have a view. I don’t want to sound like I’m bragging, but holy cow it’s amazing, gorgeous, breathtaking, and I am blessed to be here. So let me share with you a few of my favorite winter skies.

photo 1 (50) photo 1 (51) photo 1 (52) photo 1 (53) photo 1 (54) photo 2 (49) photo 2 (51) photo 2 (52) photo 2 (53) photo 3 (43) photo 3 (44) photo 3 (45) photo 4 (30) photo 4 (31)

May you find blessings in the midst of the storm.

Storms a Comin

2 thoughts on “Winter Skies

  1. Pingback: Wrapping Up December « bigwhitehouseonthehill

Leave a Reply

